North West Region

North-West Regional Manager– Delyth Jones, delyth.jones@meithrin.cymru, 07792 947026

North-West Deputy Regional Manager – Haf Rowlands, haf.rowlands@meithrin.cymru, 07792946042

South Arfon / Dwyfor – Eifiona Davies, eifiona.davies@meithrin.cymru, 07792 946888

North Arfon – Llio Tomos, llio.tomos@meithrin.cymru, 07792 947018

Meirionnydd –  Helen Rees-Jones, helen.rees-jones@meithrin.cymru, 07494 491570

Dwyfor / Arfon / Meirionnydd – Buddug Hughes, buddug.hughes@meithrin.cymru, 07484 053303

South Anglesey / North Anglesey – Elin Haf Morris Jones, elin.haf@meithrin.cymru, 07494 491596

South Anglesey / North Anglesey – Nia Evans, nia.evans@meithrin.cymru, 07483 446461

North East Region

North-East Regional Manager – Carys Gwyn, carys.gwyn@meithrin.cymru, 07747 615941

North-East Deputy Regional Manager – Ceri Edwards, ceri.edwards@meithrin.cymru, 07772 991742

Flint / Denbigh – Gaenor Richards, gaenor.richards@meithrin.cymru, 07792 946986

Wrexham / Denbigh – Catherine Morris, catherine.morris@meithrin.cymru, 07792 959020

Conwy – Helen Rees Jones, helen.rees-jones@meithrin.cymru, 07494 491570

Conwy / Denbigh – Nia Wyn Jones, nia.jones@meithrin.cymru, 07792 945640

North Powys – Nia Chapman, nia.chapman@meithrin.cymru, 07800 540170

South West Region

South-West Regional Manager – Heather Davies Rollinson, heather@meithrin.cymru, 07734 796323

South-West Deputy Regional Manager – Eirwen Hughes, eirwen.hughes@meithrin.cymru, 07800 540239

South Ceredigion / North Carmarthen – Donna Thomas, donna.thomas@meithrin.cymru, 07792 946917

Pembroke / Carmarthen – Jill Lewis, jill.lewis@meithrin.cymru, 07800 540434

Carmarthen / South Powys / Swansea – Judith Grigg, judith.grigg@meithrin.cymru, 07411 265714

Carmarthen / South Powys / Swansea – Jayne Thomas, jayne.thomas@meithrin.cymru, 07792 946904

Carmarthen / Port Talbot – Tanwen Randell Davies, tanwen.randell@meithrin.cymru, 07837 964921

South Powys -Olwen Jones, olwen.jones@meithrin.cymru, 07494 491670

Swansea / South Powys / Port Talbot – Elin Davies, elin.davies@meithrin.cymru, 07483 149561

South Powys / Carmarthen / North Ceredigion – Heulwen Jones

South East Region

South-East Regional Manager – Ann Angell, ann.angell@meithrin.cymru, 07967 017385

South-East Deputy Regional Manager – Nia Parker, nia.parker@meithrin.cymru, 07792 948882

Rhondda Cynon Taff / Merthyr – Bethan Owen, bethan.owen@meithrin.cymru, 07800 540316

Cardiff -Annadelle Mcdonnagh, annadele.mcdonagh@meithrin.cymru

Caerphilly / Merthyr / Blaenau Gwent / Monmouth -Ceri Preston, ceri.preston@meithrin.cymru, 07792 952107

Bridgend / Vale of Glamorgan – Rhian Thomas, rhian.thomas@meithrin.cymru, 07792 959868

Newport / Monmouth / Torfaen and Caerphilly – Manon Jones-Berry, manon.jones-berry@meithrin.cymru

Bridgend – Alex Hill

Cynon Taff, Vale of Glamorgan, Rhondda Taff – Anwen Parry, anwen.parry@meithrin.cymru, 07484 053318